Intelligent Heat Transfer

"Ihre Ansprechpartner"

 

                                                                                                      

 

 

    

 

Osama Nasser

Geschäftsleitung / CEO

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 34673-1683-33

 

E-Mail: osama.nasser@vau-thermotech.de

                                                               

 

 

 

        

 

Anja Nasser

Kaufm. Leiterin / Prokuristin

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 34673-1683-20

 

E-Mail: anja.nasser@vau-thermotech.de

                                                                               

 

 

 

 

Manfred Hermanns

Dipl.-Ing

Technischer Leiter / Prokura

Technische Büro:

Windmühlenweg 45

41068 Mönchengladbach

Telefon: +49 (0) 21 61 - 30 370 16

Telefax: +49 (0) 21 61 - 30 370 15 

E-Mail: manfred.hermanns@vau-thermotech.de

 

 

 

  

 

 

Denise Meklenburg

 

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 34673-1683-24

 

E-Mail: denise.meklenburg@vau-thermotech.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abdelhakim Ait Baali

B.Eng.

Projektingenieur

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 34673-1683-27

 

E-Mail: aitbaali@vau-thermotech.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steffi Hahn

Einkauf

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 34673-1683-44

 

E-Mail: steffi.hahn@vau-thermotech.de

 

 

 

 

Eveline Farenga

Vertriebsassistentin

Büro München

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 - 451027-37

 

E-Mail: eveline.farenga@vau-thermotech.de

 

 

 

 

Carolin Riese

Teamassistentin 

Telefon: +49 (0) 34673 - 1683-30

 

E-Mail: carolin.riese@vau-thermotech.de

Jobs & Karriere | Impressum | AGB | Englisch

 

VAU Thermotech GmbH & Co. KG, An der Schmücke 16, 06577 Heldrungen/Thüringen | info@vau-thermotech.de - Telefon: 034673-1683-00