Contact Persons

Osama Nasser

CEO
Phone: +49 34673 1683 33
E-Mail: osama.nasser@vau-thermotech.de

Anja Nasser

CFO
Phone: +49 34673 1683 20
E-Mail: anja.nasser@vau-thermotech.de

Manfred Hermanns, Dipl.-Ing.

CTO
Phone: +49 2161 30 370 16
E-Mail: manfred.hermanns@vau-thermotech.de

Florian Winnen, Dipl.-Ing.

COO / Plant Manager & International Welding Engineer
Phone: +49 34673 1683 43
E-Mail: florian.winnen@vau-thermotech.de

Denise Meklenburg

Accounting
Phone: +49 34673 1683 24
E-Mail: denise.meklenburg@vau-thermotech.de

Robert Ränke, M. Sc.

Procurement
Phone: +49 34673 1683 44
E-Mail: robert.raenke@vau-thermotech.de

Christian Thurm, M. Sc.

Project Engineer
Phone: +49 34673 1683 27
E-Mail: christian.thurm@vau-thermotech.de

Kenneth Oddeck, B. Sc.

Project Engineer
Phone: +49 34673 1683 21
E-Mail: kenneth.oddeck@vau-thermotech.de

Federico Lonardi, M. Sc.

Project Engineer for Refrigeration
Phone: +49 34673 1683 61
E-Mail: federico.lonardi@vau-thermotech.de

Kurt Müller

Marketing & Communication
Phone: +49 34673 1683 62
E-Mail: kurt.mueller@vau-thermotech.de

Steffi Vogt

Order Processing
Phone: +49 34673 1683 30
E-Mail: steffi.vogt@vau-thermotech.de

Eveline Farenga

Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 34673 1683 60
E-Mail: eveline.farenga@vau-thermotech.de

Sales Partner Poland
Thermotech Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Ogrodowa 8
05-850 Macierzysz

Emil Milosiewicz
Phone: +48 792 744875
E-Mail: emil.milosiewicz@thermotech-polska.pl