Contact Persons

Osama Nasser

Osama Nasser

Position CEO

Phone +49 (0) 34673-1683-33

E-Mail osama.nasser@vau-thermotech.de

Anja Nasser

Anja Nasser

Position CFO

Phone +49 (0) 34673-1683-20

Manfred Hermanns

Manfred Hermanns

Position Dipl.-Ing

CTO

Technical Office Windmühlenweg 45

41068 Mönchengladbach

Phone +49 (0) 21 61 - 30 370 16

Fax +49 (0) 21 61 - 30 370 15

E-Mail manfred.hermanns@vau-thermotech.de

Denise Meklenburg

Denise Meklenburg

Position Accounting

Phone +49 (0) 34673-1683-24

E-Mail denise.meklenburg@vau-thermotech.de

Abdelhakim Ait Baali

Abdelhakim Ait Baali

Position B.Eng.

Project Engineer

Phone +49 (0) 34673-1683-27

E-Mail aitbaali@vau-thermotech.de

Kenneth Oddeck

Kenneth Oddeck

Title B. Sc.

Position Project Engineer

Phone +49 (0) 34673-1683-21

E-Mail kenneth.oddeck@vau-thermotech.de

Tobias Naumann

Tobias Naumann

Position Purchase Department

Phone +49 (0) 34673-1683-44

E-Mail tobias.naumann@vau-thermotech.de

Carola Nawrodt

Carola Nawrodt

Position Design Department

Phone +49 (0) 34673-1683-15

E-Mail carola.nawrodt@vau-thermotech.de

Steffi Hahn

Steffi Hahn

Position Assistant to Management

Phone +49 (0) 34673-1683-44

Eveline Farenga

Eveline Farenga

Position Sales Assistant

Office Munich

Phone +49 (0) 89 - 451027-37

E-Mail eveline.farenga@vau-thermotech.de

Steffi Vogt

Steffi Vogt

Position Order Processing

Phone +49 (0) 34673-1683-30

E-Mail steffi.vogt@vau-thermotech.de

Constantin Sigel

Constantin Sigel

Position Sales Office Baden-Württemberg

Phone +49 (0) 152 540 705 59

E-Mail constantin.sigel@vau-thermotech.de

 

"Plattenwärmetauscher Know-How seit Jahrzehnten"